Ryan Penrod
rpenrod@ymcaswv.org
CEO
YMCA of the Wabash Valley





Nicole Fry
nfry@ymcaswv.org
Executive Branch Director
Clay County YMCA

Cindi Monds
cmonds@ymcaswv.org
Executive Branch Director
Vigo County YMCA
Ali Weber
aweber@ymcaswv.org
Aquatics Coordinator
Vigo County YMCA


Macey Elden

melden@ymcaswv.org
Health & Wellness Coordinator
Vigo County YMCA


Baileigh Burns
bburns@ymcaswv.org
Staff Experience Specialist
YMCA of the Wabash Valley

Cayce Evans
cevans@ymcaswv.org

Youth Director
Vigo County YMCA

Kaylee Maffioli

kmaffioli@ymcaswv.org
Health & Wellness Director
Clay County & Vigo County YMCA


Michaela Sinclair
msinclair@ymcaswv.org
Youth Coordinator & Membership Coordinator
Clay County YMCA


Shane Chesshir

schesshir@ymcaswv.org
Sports Director
Clay County & Vigo County YMCA


Bonnie Wiskirchen

bwiskirchen@ymcaswv.org
Membership Coordinator
Vigo County YMCA